My Front end Dev Internship Goals in 8 weeks 2021

ยท

2 min read

My Front end Dev Internship Goals in 8 weeks 2021

INTRO

As this is not my first time in the HNG Internship program, I'm more determined to do what it takes to get to the qualifying stage.

I have switched tracks from that of my first attempt, and I would like to achieve some goals that I'm going to highlight.

goals

GOALS

My first goal is to network with fellow interns. I believe this is an important step for any further goals to be feasible. HNG Internship is a good environment that facilitates networking, either via collaboration with teammates on tasks or even banters on the random chats channel.

Another thing I hope to gain from this internship moving forward is to solidify my knowledge and skill set with JS frameworks by demonstration on projects.

According to the famous quote, Learning Never Stops.. this is a good opportunity to build on skills and improve them to be better prepared for a successful career in tech.

Lastly, my goals wouldn't be complete if I fail to mention that I'm eager to get my first job as a front end developer in tech being one of the attractions of this amazing platform.

Wish me luck on my journey ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿฝ


Check out HNG Internship to get started

Here are some tutorials that would be helpful to brush up on your front end development skills: